Holiday Closings

GARDEN CITY DANCE STUDIO

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS
2020-2021

Classes begin Wednesday, September 9, 2020 and continue through June 12,2021

We will be closed the following dates. These dates are figured into tuition and are not eligible for make-up classes.

 

October

Monday, October 12

Columbus Day

 

November

Tuesday, November 24 – Sunday, November 29

Thanksgiving

 

December – January

Wednesday, December 23 – Sunday, January 3

Christmas /New years

 

February

Sunday, February 14 – Sunday February 21

Winter Break

 

March - April

Sunday, March 28 – Wednesday, April 7

Easter Break / Passover

 

May

Monday, May 24

Day after recital (recital date is subject to change)

Friday, May 28 – Monday, May 31

Memorial Weekend

 

June

The last day of classes will be Saturday, June 12